Home Officers


by admin

Executive Council starting March 2023

  • President: Dr. Anthony Frankson
  • Vice-President: Dr. Michael “Mike” Campbell
  • Hon. Secretary: Dr. Shakel Henson
  • Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Andrea Kanneh
  • North Regional Rep: Dr. Derrick Aarons
  • West Regional Rep: Prof. Hari Seetharaman
  • North-East Regional Rep: Prof. Donald Simeon
  • South-East Regional Rep: Dr. Liris Benjamin
  • South Regional Rep: Ms. Candace Kendall
  • Immediate Past President: Dr. Shereen Dawkins-Cox
  • Website Coordinator: Ms. Kamille WIlliams

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy